Archive | 5:47 pm

You guys! You guys!

29 Dec

You’re not going to believe this!

WE RAISED ALL THE FUNDS REQUIRED FOR MY VET BILLS & HYDROTHERAPY!!!!

The $1200 from my initial bills while at the shelter. And the $3000 for my two femoral head surgeries and hydrotherapy now with Bully Buddies = $4200!!!!!!

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We were really close yesterday. Chevy Stevens, my famous awesome author friend, found out about it and she *just* donated the last chunk.

How freaking AWESOME is that!?!?!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU to everybody who made this possible, you are all just wonderful!!!! *slobbery kisses & High5 to all of you!* You guys truly are the best and are giving me a second chance!

Many thanks also to my wonderful vets who not only took wonderful care of me but also gave the shelter/Bully Buddies a good deal!

As you all know, I started this blog to try and raise the funds for my surgeries. Since we have achieved this goal, I’m going to retire from blogging.

Night everyone! Thanks for everything!

Pickles 470a

 

HA HA HA HA HA!

JUST KIDDING!

SAY CHEESE!

Pickles 1040a

No seriously, CHEESE! It’s my latest trick I’m working on! One day, I’ll be as good as Charlie, check out his video! Way cool, right!?!?! I clearly still need a bit of work but I’ll get there. Soon!

Anyway, of course I’m kidding! You are an important part of my recovery so of course I will have to keep you all updated!!!

Plus you all know what that means right?

TOY FUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pickles 932a Pickles 274a

*snicker*

Pickles 832a